UNH Law Faculty/Staff Directory

Name E-mail Affiliation
Agyare, Francis Francis.Agyare@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Arsenault, Steve Steve.Arsenault@law.unh.edu Staff
Aspell, Mary Anne MaryAnne.Aspell@law.unh.edu Staff
Attalla, Lory Lory.Attalla@law.unh.edu Staff
Barrick, Danielle Danielle.Barrick@law.unh.edu Faculty
Beauregard, Debra Debra.Beauregard@law.unh.edu Staff
Blanchard, Lynn Lynn.Blanchard@law.unh.edu Staff
Borgstrom, Karen Karen.Borgstrom@law.unh.edu Staff
Broderick, John John.Broderick@law.unh.edu Staff
Brooks, Courtney Courtney.Brooks@law.unh.edu Faculty
Budd, Jordan Jordan.Budd@law.unh.edu Faculty
Canning, Fran Fran.Canning@law.unh.edu Staff
Carroll, Kevin Kevin.Carroll@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Casey, Patricia Patricia.Casey@law.unh.edu Staff
Cavicchi, Jon Jon.Cavicchi@law.unh.edu Staff
Champagne, Idell Idell.Champagne@law.unh.edu Faculty
Chesley, Cathy Cathy.Chesley@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Corcoran, Erin Erin.Corcoran@law.unh.edu Faculty
Cornell, Melanie Melanie.Cornell@law.unh.edu Staff
Daniels, Brian Brian.Daniels@law.unh.edu Staff
Davies, Peter Peter.Davies@law.unh.edu Staff
Davis, Jennifer Jennifer.Davis@law.unh.edu Faculty
DeVorsey, Megan Megan.DeVorsey@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
DesMarais, Erin Erin.DesMarais@law.unh.edu Staff
Donoghue, Mike Mike.Donoghue@law.unh.edu Staff
Dorner, Bruce Bruce.Dorner@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Drogin, Eric Eric.Drogin@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Durkis-Stokes, Jessica Jessica.Durkis-Stokes@law.unh.edu Faculty
Evans, Risa Risa.Evans@law.unh.edu Faculty
Fadden, Holly Holly.Fadden@law.unh.edu Staff
Fava, Alyson Alyson.Fava@law.unh.edu Staff
Fletcher, Kathy Kathy.Fletcher@law.unh.edu Staff
Fortess, Rebeka Rebeka.Fortess@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fortier, Nathalie Nathalie.Fortier@law.unh.edu Staff
Frerking, Christopher Christopher.Frerking@law.unh.edu Faculty
Froleiks, Lynn Lynn.Froleiks@law.unh.edu Faculty
Gajarsa, Arthur Arthur.Gajarsa@law.unh.edu Faculty
Garvey, John John.Garvey@law.unh.edu Faculty
Gehris, Melinda Melinda.Gehris@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Goodwin, Kathie Kathie.Goodwin@law.unh.edu Staff
Gosselin, Marc Marc.Gosselin@law.unh.edu Staff
Greabe, John John.Greabe@law.unh.edu Faculty
Harris, Paula Paula.Harris@law.unh.edu Staff
Harrison, Keith Keith.Harrison@law.unh.edu Faculty
Hemstock, Tom Tom.Hemstock@law.unh.edu Staff
Hilliard, Russ Russ.Hilliard@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Hubbard, Ed Ed.Hubbard@law.unh.edu Staff
Hurn, Marcus Marcus.Hurn@law.unh.edu Faculty
Ingli, Robin Robin.Ingli@law.unh.edu Staff
Jacobs, Aaron Aaron.Jacobs@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Jenks, Matthew Matthew.Jenks@law.unh.edu Staff
Johnson, Chris Chris.Johnson@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Krystal Krystal.Johnson@law.unh.edu Staff
Kierstead, Adam Adam.Kierstead@law.unh.edu Staff
Kierstead, Amanda Amanda.Kierstead@law.unh.edu Staff
Kirkland, Kimberly Kimberly.Kirkland@law.unh.edu Faculty
Kowalski, Stanley Stanley.Kowalski@law.unh.edu Faculty
LaClair, Paul Paul.LaClair@law.unh.edu Staff
Lachance, Doris Doris.Lachance@law.unh.edu Staff
Lacy, Hank Hank.Lacy@law.unh.edu Staff
Lando, Michelle Michelle.Lando@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Legace, Carol Carol.Legace@law.unh.edu Staff
Lembree, Ashlyn Ashlyn.Lembree@law.unh.edu Faculty
Liu, Jiarui Jiarui.Liu@law.unh.edu Faculty
Lugg, Linda Linda.Lugg@law.unh.edu Staff
MacLellan, Eleanor Eleanor.MacLellan@law.unh.edu Faculty
Massey, Calvin Calvin.Massey@law.unh.edu Faculty
McCabe, Margaret Margaret.McCabe@law.unh.edu Faculty
McCann, Michael Michael.McCann@law.unh.edu Faculty
Mechaber, Richard Richard.Mechaber@law.unh.edu Staff
Miller, Donna Donna.Miller@law.unh.edu Staff
Morris, Patricia Patricia.Morris@law.unh.edu Staff
Morrison, Bonnie Bonnie.Morrison@law.unh.edu Staff
Mulkhey, Lyla Lyla.Mulkhey@law.unh.edu Staff
Murphy, William William.Murphy@law.unh.edu Faculty
Myers, Kimberly Kimberly.Myers@law.unh.edu Faculty
Neuman, Jan Jan.Neuman@law.unh.edu Staff
Okai, Jason Jason.Okai@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Orcutt, John John.Orcutt@law.unh.edu Faculty
Paige, Deborah Deborah.Paige@law.unh.edu Staff
Panebianco, Michael Michael.Panebianco@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Phillips, Ellen Ellen.Phillips@law.unh.edu Faculty
Plunkett, Leah Leah.Plunkett@law.unh.edu Staff
Randall, Shelley Shelley.Randall@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Reed, Chris Chris.Reed@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Richey, Susan Susan.Richey@law.unh.edu Faculty
Roberts, Alexandra Alexandra.Roberts@law.unh.edu Faculty
Rodriguez, Jennifer Jennifer.Rodriguez@law.unh.edu Staff
Rothstein, David David.Rothstein@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Rousseau, Christine Christine.Rousseau@law.unh.edu Staff
Scherr, Buzz Albert.Scherr@law.unh.edu Faculty
Simon, Mitchell Mitchell.Simon@law.unh.edu Faculty
Smith, Gordon Gordon.Smith@unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Solso, Mathew Mathew.Solso@law.unh.edu Staff
Sparrow, Sophie Sophie.Sparrow@law.unh.edu Faculty
Tabi, Stanley Stanley.Tabi@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Troy, Lynda Lynda.Troy@law.unh.edu Staff
Turner, Linda Linda.Turner@law.unh.edu Staff
Vorenberg, Amy Amy.Vorenberg@law.unh.edu Faculty
Vorkink, Andrew Andrew.Vorkink@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Weikers, Ronald Ronald.Weikers@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Williams, Whitney Whitney.Williams@law.unh.edu Staff
Wilson, Tracie Tracie.Wilson@law.unh.edu Staff
Wineberg, Danette Danette.Wineberg@law.unh.edu Adjunct Faculty
Wright, Peter Peter.Wright@law.unh.edu Faculty
Zago, Sue Sue.Zago@law.unh.edu Staff